logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  yana_b4 Profile Last logged in:  Apr 09, 2015  
Personal Details - yana_b4
Name:Nataliya
Age:50
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:50 - 65
Looking for:Man
Location:65000 Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:3 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am all that a TRUE LADY shall radiate: feminine, romance, kindness, generosity of my inner world. I am caring, loving and very romantic lady. I accept life as the true God’s gift, and that is why I do not like wasting my time in vain. If you open your soul for me, I will give you a sea of love and tenderness! I have found out that I am hungry for new impressions, emotions and people. What else to add... You may ask me about everything. Because it is hard to include your personality in several lines.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Basic)
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I'm looking for my soul mate. I would love to meet a man, who knows that life is not always a party, but even quiet times can be special.I have a great life and a good circle of friends, however I am missing a good man in my life. I want it so very much to meet a man who is reliable, honest, intelligent and has a nice sense of humor)) It would be nice to share beautiful times together and hopefully build something more, something magical, something like real love.
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Body art: Pierced...but only ear(s)
Weight: 117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Monthly
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - 1
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
My Job: I am a designer.
 
Interests
Hobbies: My hobbies are nature and traveling. I love exploring new things, dancing, cooking, reading, listening to the music.I like to be outdoors, meet interesting people and just enjoy this life! I like to live this life to the fullest))
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Political interests
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    836 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics