logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  1chachreyes Profile Last logged in:  Sep 30, 2015  
Personal Details - 1chachreyes
Name:RAUL
Age:49
Gender:Man
Preferred age range:22 - 33
Looking for:Woman
Location:CORPUS CHRISTI, -1, United States
Pictures loaded:3 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I will be visiting Ukraine 14 November. I am christian. I sing, play piano and play alto saxophone, soprano saxophone and bassoon. I never married and I have no children. But I would like to have children when I am married when I find my second half. True beauty comes from the inside and that beauty within makes everything beautiful outside! =)
HOBBIES: I like going to the gym 3 times weekly, playing billiards pool, table tennis, professional tennis, racquetball, volleyball, karate, basketball and bowling.
I also like movies, dinners or stay home and enjoy televisions shows, play video games but these video games are very active physically. It's very fun! =)

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Fluent)
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: First I will say no one is perfect nor I am not perfect. I think all women are lovely but it is to find that second half with that chemistry and connection. But what I am looking for is someone who radiates innermost beauty and who loves GOD. An inner beauty that is gentle, joyful, caring and sensitive yet with a motherly strength and determination. My second half would be someone who is my best friend, my girlfriend, my fiance, future wife, lover and future mother of our children. I could say more but I believe my words are clear. =)
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Body art: Wouldn't even think about it
Weight: 295 lbs (133.1 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
 
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
My Job: * I work as music director in my church.
* I studied much music as a child and through college so music is in my blood! =)
 
Interests
Hobbies: I like to play professional tennis, table tennis, racquetball, billiards pool or even volleyball. =)
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    711 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics