logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Alla_Yn Profile Last logged in:  May 20, 2014  
Personal Details - Alla_Yn
Name:Alla
Age:47
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:40 - 70
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:3 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am a single woman.
I am looking for love.
I am the one who make you happy.
I am the one, the only one.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Basic)
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: Intelligent gentleman, honest and trustworthy. The one who loves life and ready to start new journey with me, with whom I can feel myself a woman again and who will tell me everyday that he loves me. And I will bloom for him, like a flower at the rays of sun! and I will feel his life with beauty and happiness!
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - 1
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Employment status: Full-time
My Job: Accountant
 
Interests
Hobbies: I am life loving, optimistic, sincere and honest. I am open to new relationships and I am ready to start a new chapter in my life book. I am grateful for all I had and have in my life. I am a happy person. And I now that past should be left in the past. And we should go on looking into the future! I am ready to meet with you and I welcome you to write me. I am sure I will find much in common if you like me are looking for serious relationships here
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    937 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics