logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Katerina-K Profile Last logged in:  Oct 31, 2013  
Personal Details - Katerina-K
Name:Katerina
Age:46
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:43 - 60
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:3 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am a cheerful, honest and sincere person. I am modest and a little bit hot-tempered. I think that in every woman there should be a little spice :)

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Beginner), Russian
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: Basic ingredients for a strong and loving relationship are mutual understanding, respect and common interests.
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Have children: Yes - 1
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
My Job: hydrogeologist
 
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy massage. I can do it very well. I also like reading and meeting friends.I have many interests in life
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    782 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics