logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Anna_Y Profile Last logged in:  Sep 15, 2013  
Personal Details - Anna_Y
Name:Anna
Age:30
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:25 - 55
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:5 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am a light person. I am easy-going and I love life. I like to smile and to make people around me happy. I am calm and it is very hard to make me angry. I am easy to forgive and I always trying to understand the other person and see the situation from hisher side of view. I am caring, romantic, loving, light-hearted.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Beginner), Russian
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I am looking for sincere and family-oriented man. I am looking for a noble heart and honest soul. He should be positive, optimistic and light-hearted. It would be great if he could share with me my interests and we could do some things together. It is not necessary to have the same interests, but at least some. He should be a gentleman and a loving, caring father.
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
 
Professional Life
Education: High school, College Graduate
Employment status: Full-time
My Job: Economist
 
Interests
Hobbies: I am found of traveling, sightseeing, spending time at nature. I also like reading, listening to music, going to cinema, theatre. I like to dance and to swim. I am also fond of cooking and design. I like history and I am found of reading historical books.
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    1339 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics