logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Nina_Y Profile Last logged in:  Aug 17, 2013  
Personal Details - Nina_Y
Name:Nina
Age:42
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:29 - 53
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:5 picture(s)
Videos loaded:1 video
About myself:I am educated, optimistic and very open person. I love life and I am happy to live on this planet. I am honest, warm-hearted and I'm still a little kid inside. I am serious in my work. But at home I am tender, understanding and caring. I am cheerful, I like to have fun. I'm a nice girl that is looking for happiness. I love life. I will be happy to talk with you via all the services Anastasia has, but I do not promise you to answer your love-notes and hello notes! So if you want to pay attention to me please write me a letter if you are really serious!

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Beginner), Russian
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I'm here because I want to find my second half. I want to meet the man of good will and good heart, fun and cheerful. His life should be filled with love and understanding. Must be neat and neatly dressed. He's a regular guy who lives next door. I am looking for a kind, funny and sensitive, loving person. He is a goal-oriented person, knows what he wants from life. He should be also neat, clean dressed and with open and loving heart.
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Red
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
 
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
My Job: Laboratory Assistant
 
Interests
Hobbies: I am found of beading, I love to play crochet and knitting. I like watching movies, going to the cinema. I love horse riding and going to the amusement parks! I love traveling to different cities and countries! I love to dance, and I like variety of sport’s activities. I sometimes go to the gym when it is time and I have money. Meeting with my friends, and also to spend time at home.
I am a very good cook and your fridge will be always full of fresh, tasty, home-made food. I love barbecue and walks in the park, by the sea. I have a lot of interesting information that I would like to share with you, and I hope that you are interested in me and will ask me more about my hobbies.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    466 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics