logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  CanadianPrairieGent Profile Last logged in:  Oct 06, 2015  
Personal Details - CanadianPrairieGent
Name:Kelly
Age:48
Gender:Man
Preferred age range:28 - 46
Looking for:Woman
Location:Strasbourg, Saskatchewan, Canada
Pictures loaded:2 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am more than ready to move onto the next phase of my life, with a partner who will be honest and faithful to me, who will love me for who I am and will want to grow old with me. I want to create a family and get married. I am open to the possibility of having more children; in fact, I look forward to it. However, if that is not a shared desire with my new partner, I am very happy with the child God blessed me with, and any children you may or may not bring to the relationship. Family is very important to me, and I believe that our extended family holds a place of honour in our relationship.

I'm an intelligent, active, healthy, open-minded, romantic, playful, energetic, and family-oriented man. I have an addiction for travel and a passion for good food, and both go together. Music and humour are also very important to me and have often been the way I've socially connected to the world. Being an ex-DJ and a lead singer of a band, my musical tastes are pretty diverse. I don't take myself too seriously either and have learned to laugh at myself. It sure helps in my career as a teacher! Laughter truly is the best medicine, and it helps us all live longer. Honesty is what you'll get from me; my word is my bond. My friends would describe me as a good father, committed, intelligent, thoughtful, caring, hard-working, and fun-loving.

Family, faith/religion, exercise, Canadian Football, reading, and quiet time, help me find balance in life. While I'm comfortable in almost any social situation and I enjoy going out, a few close friends are more important to me than having 500 Facebook friends. I'm equally at home at a concert, a play, walking in the park, snuggling while we watch a movie, or pursuing the rumour of a good espresso at secret hang out. I am just looking for the right person to enjoy it with, because once I have that everything is more fun. I am not looking for a woman to complete me, but rather, to compliment me and to walk with me, hand in hand through life. I am a passionate, generous, and loyal person, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm romantic by nature and love doing the little things to make my
woman feel special. I think that closeness and intimacy in a relationship are very important, and it starts with the little things, like heartfelt words, thoughtful actions, tender kisses, and loving touches.

I do have a serious, hard-working, and intense side, and I can be quite focused when the situation calls for it. I am willing to work through difficulties in life, rather than running away from them.

I am very tolerant and accepting of people and their myriad of differences. I believe in the adage, "Judge not, lest ye not be judged." After all, differences are what make life interesting.

I'm old enough to know better, but still too young to care. There's a time and place for being conventional, but I also subscribe to the notion that life is too short for regrets, so I'll often try almost anything once. Spontaneity can add so much adventure, fun, and meaning to a relationship.

I'm looking for fun, love, romance, intimacy, companionship, and conversation. I'm at a point in my life where I know what I want and I'm not into playing games. Life is too short for games, or regrets. I'm comfortable in my skin and want to embrace the fullness of life. I am very willing to travel to meet the right woman. I have a beautiful son and I am active in his life. I share equal custody/parenting with his mother, which means that my son lives with me on alternating weeks, and so does our cute little dog, Fritz!

You're an average to fit woman who loves touching and wants to be touched, mentally, physically, and spiritually; someone whom I want to constantly kiss and caress, and will return my affection. You are willing to relocate to Canada, with or without any children you may or may not have, and join me in my beautiful country home, where the sunsets are absolutely inspiring. We will add more joy to our life together than complications. In return, I can offer a warm heart, loving arms, passion, a zest for living, stability, commitment, honest conversation, great snuggling, and much more! I know that leaving your country, your family, and your friends behind to be with me is a huge, unselfish, and possibly frightening commitment. As your partner and your protector, I will happily and lovingly
help you with that transition.

Though I live in the countryside, I am only a short distance from our province's capital city, which has all the amenities one would expect of a modern city (theatre, museums, movies, restaurants, symphony, parks, sports, concerts, cultural festivals, etc.), and I go to the city frequently, though my home also has many modern amenities, such as unlimited high speed Internet, satellite TV, hot tub, sauna, a complete home gym, etc. I am also only 15 minutes away from one of our most beautiful lakes and beaches, where many locals live year round. What it all comes down to is a connection. Are you my connection?

If I have your attention, please act on it. We deserve to be happy. I look forward to making and enjoying something special together with you.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

The user still has not specified his or her profile details.
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    349 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics