logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Tatyana_A Profile Last logged in:  Jun 11, 2015  
Personal Details - Tatyana_A
Name:Tanya
Age:24
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:18 - 75
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:8 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am single-minded girl, I love to hear the truth, I do not like to cheat, always say what I think, all my friends consider me a leader, in the group at the academy I group senior. I always search the possibility to help friends. I love my parents. And dream to create stable happy family.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Basic)
Referred by: Email Message
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I want to meet interesting and mysterious man, every day to learn something new in his character. I see him serious, smart, able solve all problems, with good sense of humor, so I was not bored with him, I would like him to make surprises.I want him to like romantic dinners. I have good family values and want to make my man very happy.
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: Student
Employment status: Self-employed
My Job: I'm a student of the Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies. After training at the academy I work in advertising. I dream of a strong family and children because the children are continuation of our species. I believe in love at first sight. I really want to travel with my beloved man and to have a honeymoon in Europe) I hope to meet a serious man who will always be able to protect me, who will love, trust, appreciate. Are you ready for a sincere attitude, feelings, true relationship, dear?
 
Interests
Hobbies:
I like reading detective stories, going to gym, just love sports. Love to learn something new, as long as we live and we learn so much, interested in news of the world, interested in cooking something special for my beloved) I love nature and flowers a lot, they bring joy to my heart.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    544 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics