logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Anuta_A Profile Last logged in:  Jun 17, 2013  
Personal Details - Anuta_A
Name:Anuta
Age:24
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:18 - 55
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:10 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am a cheerful girl, my friends say that I am the soul of the company. I like to communicate with interesting people. I admit my mistakes, although not many people are able do it.I am also able to apologize if I am wrong or hurt someone. I always achieve my goals. I do not like to talk about myself ... The best way to know me is to communicate with me)

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Basic)
Referred by: Email Message
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I am looking for a man who is caring, loving and romantic. I want him to be my best friend and relative soul! Appearance or age is not so important for me. First of all I appreciate the personality and inner beauty! I wish to find a man who likes to travel and not afraid to try new things in life. In relationship the most important for me to have respect, mutual understanding and support! I am sure you are here)
Just let me know)
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 164 lbs (74.4 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: College Graduate
Employment status: Student
My Job: I will be manager by profession:)
 
Interests
Hobbies: I have many interests and hobbies) I love playing tennis. Free time I spend with friends and family. I like to walk around the city. I love going to the beach. Just like animals and nature, flowers. They are so beautiful! I would like to travel around the world. I believe that traveling is the best way to improve my personality. It is always interesting to know more about different nationalities and cultures. I believe it is much more exciting when you travel with a man you love)
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    988 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics