logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Zoya_A Profile Last logged in:  Jun 17, 2013  
Personal Details - Zoya_A
Name:Zoya
Age:28
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:25 - 55
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:6 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:Hi, dear:) I am easy-going and cheerful lady! I dream about romantic relationships full or bright feelings and mutual loveЕ I love walking under the moon holding hand in handЕ For me love is one of the most colorful feelings and I dream to find a man with whom we could have warm and tender feelings to each other. I really believe that care and romance are the keys for happy relationships. I would also like us to share our interests. One of my interests is fitness as I am an active girl and fitness is important for me as I love to keep a good shape and look beautiful for my man. I really love being in the nature as it fulfills my energy and just brings harmony into my soul.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Fluent), German
Referred by: Email Message
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I am looking for a caring man who likes romance and someone who likes to be together with his woman, who is honest and generous, who can support when it's needed and share his warmth.
A man who wants to grow and realizes that happiness is what we are here for and so we both go the road of our mutual happiness.
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better
Exercise: Twice a day
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
My Job: Manager
 
Interests
Hobbies: I love to dance! Fitness, sport, nature, the sea, animals, psychology, spirituality are my hobbies!
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    650 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics