Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express

  Language Option

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Babe Profile Last logged in:  Sep 27, 2012  
Personal Details - Babe
Preferred age range:47 - 65
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:6 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am balanced, kharismatic, creative, responsible, communicative and cheerful lady

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Religion: Orthodox
Languages: English (Basic), Italian
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I am looking for balanced, kind, self-confident, energetic man woith sense of humor
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Red
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - 1
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
My Job: economist
Hobbies: I like reasding,spending time with my family and friends? driving my car, gardening, cooking
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  

 Ukraine Weather

Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics