logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Tata Profile Last logged in:  Sep 13, 2014  
Personal Details - Tata
Name:Tatiyana
Age:40
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:37 - 60
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:6 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am sportive, active,sociable, kind, open, with good sense of humour. I enjoy life & have wide interests & positive & peaceful lady!

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Religion: Orthodox
Languages: English (Fluent), German, Russian
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I am looking for self-confident, reliable, self-sufficiant, energetic, sportive with sense of humour, intelligent & kind man
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Gray
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: 174 lbs (78.9 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Smoking: Yes, occasionally
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
My Job: guide-interpreter
 
Interests
Hobbies: Music & photography are my favourite things!!!
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping / Antiques
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    770 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics