logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  topcon Profile Last logged in:  Jan 27, 2009  
Personal Details - topcon
Name:Gino
Age:61
Gender:Man
Preferred age range:35 - 50
Looking for:Woman
Location:Bologna, Italy
Pictures loaded:2 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am a reliable and sensitive person, looking for a woman who can make me feel the only man of her life.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Languages: English (Fluent), Italian
Referred by: Email Message
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: A sweet and good humor woman, caring for family and children
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Exercise: Daily
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
 
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Self-employed
My Job: Doctor
 
Interests
Hobbies: Sport. Biking. Hiking. Dance.
Sports: Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Yoga
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    340 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics