logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Alfia-a1 Profile Last logged in:  Sep 27, 2008  
Personal Details - Alfia-a1
Name:Alfia
Age:57
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:49 - 66
Looking for:Man
Location:Samara, Russia
Pictures loaded:1 picture
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I am very family-oriented, smart and romantic woman. Driving a car - is my passion..:-) I like speed ! I am fond of travelling (Europe, USA, Japan).I dream to visit Australia..:-)

Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Religion: Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: I hope to meet my future life partner: loving and beloved man, who dreams about happy family life.
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Gray
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 141 lbs (64 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - 1
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
My Job: manager
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    1549 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics