Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express

  Language Option

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  jnsorenti Profile Last logged in:  Sep 25, 2008  
Personal Details - jnsorenti
Preferred age range:37 - 32
Looking for:Woman
Location:PARIS, France
Pictures loaded:No Pictures
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:My name is Jean-Nol. I live now in Paris since 2003. I am engineer in a trader Company. When i have holliday, I go to Corsi*** Web URL's Not Allowed ***n for see my familly, familly who I leave at 22 years for studies. I like beach and moutains, my favorite season is the summer. At 22 years old, i went after to "Fontainebleau" and "Nice", and now i am in Paris. I am working since 2000. Today, I work hard regulary, I make big schedule and it is difficult for me to find life wife. For my hobbies, i am playing soccer 2 time per week, i go to theatre and cinema regulary, and little singing taking lessons. One of my last film who I saw was "Prmonitions" with Sandra Bullock and Julian McMahon. I like it. For describe me, sometime, people said to me i have lot of kindness, so they don't be
twisted . The mean of my life is to construct real project with wooman who know love me. I will more appreciate her scincerity. I am little timid. But when first aproach is good, after, I am me : Jean-Noel
The most things for me in relation is sincerity. I am a sensitive man and I want to construct real project with a kind and honest person. Fundamental thing for "Love and be Loved".

The user still has not specified his or her profile details.

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  

 Ukraine Weather

Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics