logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  gabarre Profile Last logged in:  Nov 26, 2009  
Personal Details - gabarre
Name:jean
Age:71
Gender:Man
Preferred age range:38 - 50
Looking for:Woman
Location:MAUZAC, aquitaine, France
Pictures loaded:1 picture
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:retired,alone,I'm looking for a nice,simple woman. I'm owner, my children are away, in family. I like blond women with long hair. She need to like garden, parties, travels
in and out of France, to cook... size 1,60-1,75.slender not more 60k...I will to be an husband ,not a master,to give a sweet life,not to use a woman for works !I'm gentleman and proud of it !

Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Languages: English (Fluent), French
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: slim blond woman with long hair
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Athletic
Best feature: Back
Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: Yes, but trying to quit
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Retired
My Job: I'll tell you later
 
Interests
Hobbies: To be with friends for to forget lonelyness.I like parties,dancing parties,internet for speaking with people other countries.I'm delegate,on sunday for football matches.I like to grow vegetables in garden , to eat my fruits and to smell my folwers.
Sports: Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like red color,but black for clothes.favourite food is fish.
Last reading: I never read ,only newspapers time after time
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    557 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics