logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Alla147 Profile Last logged in:  Sep 27, 2007  
Personal Details - Alla147
Name:Alla
Age:67
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:45 - 59
Looking for:Man
Location:Odessa, Ukraine
Pictures loaded:2 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:Very energetic, with sense humour, sincere, purposeful, tender, sexual. I am by the proprietor of network of pharmacies. I have adult son, married and lives separately.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Religion: Christian
Languages: English (Beginner), Russian
Referred by: Other Reference
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: Elegant, sporting, faithful, able to love.
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Have children: Yes - 1
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: College Graduate
Employment status: I'll tell you later
My Job: Leader
 
Interests
Hobbies: Trips, sea, trainers room
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    1393 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics