logo
 

 Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express


  Language Option
 
menu

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Marina143 Profile Last logged in:  Sep 27, 2007  
Personal Details - Marina143
Name:Marina
Age:39
Gender:Woman
Preferred age range:30 - 50
Looking for:Man
Location:Perm, Russia
Pictures loaded:2 picture(s)
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:I work as the teacher in high school. I teach to children till 14 years, Russian language. very much to like me my trade as I like children. I as like to prepare various food, it is possible to tell that this my hobby. I the counterbalanced person. I do not love lie, a deceit as roughness.

  Additional pictures
View all pictures..     

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Religion: Christian
Languages: Russian
Referred by: Other Reference
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: Kind, honest, with sense of humour
 
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
 
Lifestyle
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Never
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
 
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
My Job: Teacher
 
Interests
Hobbies: Cookery
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
 
  Rating    

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments

    1372 Views  


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  


 Ukraine Weather





Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



ICQ198370666

ICQ275479930



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics