Pay with: MasterCardVisaDiscoverAmerican Express

  Language Option

Click here to join Melody_Of_Love

Member Login  Username:   Password:   Register Now
HomeSuccess storyLadies galleryMen galleryRegister |  Upgrade Membership |  Apartments |  Flowers and Gift's |  Payment's

  Serkan120 Profile Last logged in:  Oct 12, 2007  
Personal Details - Serkan120
Preferred age range:18 - 35
Looking for:Woman
Location:Istanbul, Turkey
Pictures loaded:1 picture
Videos loaded:No Videos
About myself:Practical, friendly

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Religion: Muslim
Languages: English (Fluent)
Referred by: Other Reference
Describe The Person You Are Looking For: Faithful and Human being is just enough.
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Yes, occasionally
Drinking: Just socially
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
My Job: Pilot
Hobbies: Internet, sports
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later

Profile Rating

How would you rate this profile?

Not Rated

0 Ratings | 0 Comments


 Quick Search
I am a
seeking a  
from to
who has a photo  

 Ukraine Weather

Subscribe to Melody_Of_Love

Powered by us.groups.yahoo.com



яндекс цитировани€

HomeServicesLadiescontactMenregisterApartmentsLinks in Russianweb statistics